Programs

We offer various programs throughout the year. Some programs may only be available periodically, due to funding requirements and restrictions.

Toys for Tots Registration

AIEC is registering children to receive toys from Toys for Tots. Toys for Tots serves children aged newborn to 14 years. In order to be eligible to receive gifts from Toys for Tots, you need to register your child by the deadline below. Each child who registers with Toys for Tots will receive two gifts, pending approval of our application.

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tags: 

2018 Native Culture Classes: Session II - Beadwork

Culture classes cover different aspects of indigenous traditions and is an excellent opportunity for the whole family to learn about, reconnect with and share traditional skills and culture.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Tags: 

2018 Native Culture Classes: Session I - Drumming

Culture classes cover different aspects of indigenous traditions and is an excellent opportunity for the whole family to learn about, reconnect with and share traditional skills and culture.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Tags: 

Pages